Meet The Team

General Manager

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

General Manager

jdavis@hannumshd.com

Administration

Linda Hoffmann

Linda Hoffmann

Administration

lhoffmann@hannumshd.com

Vehicle Sales

Tyler Puza

Tyler Puza

Sales Manager

tyler@hannumshd.com

Paul Bush

Paul Bush

Sales Specialist

pbush@hannumshd.com

Mary Zona

Mary Zona

Sales Specialist

mary@hannumshd.com

Al Leoncini

Al Leoncini

Sales Specialist

albert@hannumshd.com

Service Department

Brian Zang

Brian Zang

Master Technician

Jacob Hammer

Jacob Hammer

Master Technician

Tyler Yadlosky

Tyler Yadlosky

Service / Parts Department

tyadlosky@hannumshd.com

Corey Sanko

Corey Sanko

Service / Parts Department

Corey@hannumshd.com

Parts & Accessories

Clayton Wintermute

Clayton Wintermute

Parts and Accessories

clayton@hannumshd.com

MotorClothes

Joy Taylor

Joy Taylor

General Merchandise Manager

joy@hannumshd.com

Amanda Wilcox

Amanda Wilcox

General Merchandise Specialist

amanda@hannumshd.com

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

The Hannum Family