Electric City Harley-Davidson®
1534 Scranton Carbondale Highway, Scranton, PA 18508

Meet The Team

General Manager

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

General Manager

jdavis@hannumshd.com

Administration

Tyler Puza

Tyler Puza

Director of Operations

tyler@hannumshd.com

Linda Hoffmann

Linda Hoffmann

HR / Payroll Specialist

lhoffmann@hannumshd.com

Vehicle Sales

Paul Bush

Paul Bush

Sales Specialist

pbush@hannumshd.com

Al Leoncini

Al Leoncini

Sales Specialist

albert@hannumshd.com

Nadine Chaundy

Nadine Chaundy

Sales Specialist

nadine@hannumshd.com

Andrew Riedinger

Andrew Riedinger

Sales Specialist

andrew@hannumshd.com

Service Department

Brian Zang

Brian Zang

Master Technician

Jacob Hammer

Jacob Hammer

Master Technician

Corey Sanko

Corey Sanko

Service / Parts Department

corey@hannumshd.com

Parts & Accessories

Clayton Wintermute

Clayton Wintermute

Parts & Accessories Associate

clayton@hannumshd.com

Matt Darrow

Matt Darrow

Parts & Service Associate

matt@hannumshd.com

MotorClothes

Joy Taylor

Joy Taylor

MotorClothes Associate

joy@hannumshd.com

Amanda Wilcox

Amanda Wilcox

MotorClothes Associate

amanda@hannumshd.com

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

The Hannum Family