Electric City Harley-Davidson®
1534 Scranton Carbondale Highway, Scranton, PA 18508

570.483.0883

Meet The Team

General Manager

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

General Manager

jdavis@hannumshd.com

Adminstration

Linda Hoffmann

Linda Hoffmann

Administration

lhoffmann@hannumshd.com

Vehicle Sales

Tyler Puza

Tyler Puza

Business Manager

tyler@hannumshd.com

Paul Bush

Paul Bush

Sales Specialist

pbush@hannumshd.com

Mary Zona

Mary Zona

Sales Specialist

mary@hannumshd.com

Al Leoncini

Al Leoncini

Sales Specialist

albert@hannumshd.com

Service Department

Brian Zang

Brian Zang

Service Technician

Jacob Hammer

Jacob Hammer

Service Technician

Mark Fontini

Mark Fontini

Parts & Service Specialist

mark@hannumshd.com

Parts & Accessories

Clayton Wintermute

Clayton Wintermute

Parts and Accessories Manager

clayton@hannumshd.com

MotorClothes

Joy Taylor

Joy Taylor

General Merchandise Manager

joy@hannumshd.com

Amanda Wilcox

Amanda Wilcox

General Merchandise Specialist

amanda@hannumshd.com

Margaret Robbins

Margaret Robbins

General Merchandise Specialist

margaret@hannumshd.com

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

The Hannum Family