Meet The Team

General Manager

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

General Manager

jdavis@hannumshd.com

Vehicle Sales

John Lawler

John Lawler

Finance Manager

john@hannumshd.com

Nadine Chaundy

Nadine Chaundy

Vehicle Sales Manager

nadine@hannumshd.com

Al Leoncini

Al Leoncini

Sales Specialist

albert@hannumshd.com

Dan Platt

Dan Platt

Sales Specialist

dplatt@hannumshd.com

Service Department

Brian Zang

Brian Zang

Master Technician

Jacob Hammer

Jacob Hammer

Master Technician

Corey Sanko

Corey Sanko

Service / Parts Department

corey@hannumshd.com

John

John

Transporter & Detailer

MotorClothes

Joy Taylor

Joy Taylor

MotorClothes Associate

joy@hannumshd.com

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

The Hannum Family